Safari Club International
East Ohio Northwest Penn Chapter
OFFICERS
Lana Wilt-President
Phone: 330-550-4190
E-mail: shakerwoods@cs.com

​​Sam Detwiler-Vice President
Phone: 330-482-2276
Email: samdetwiler@msn.com

Jeff Meyerl-Treasurer
Phone: 724-898-8066
Fax: 724-453-0731
E-mail: meyerl.jeff@gmail.com

Amy Drewnowski-Secretary​​
Phone: 814-437-3102
Fax: 814-437-1001
E-mail: mjdabd@csonline.net

Lana Grim
President
Jeff Meyerl
Treasurer
Amy Drewnowski
Secretary
SCI Presidents Award 2014​
Sam Detwiler
Vice President​
David Alexandrowicz
Phone: 724-747-9102
E-mail: davealex1950@hotmail.com

​Robert Carlson
Phone: 330-240-8066
E-mail: rcchuntfish@aol.com

Drew Gavlik
Home: 814-358-2210
Cell: 814-758-4479
E-mail: bdgavlik@gmail.com

Mike Hallam
Phone: 724-573-0759 Cell: 412-855-1901
E-mail: mike.hallam@aol.com

Dave Hofius
Phone: 330-638-8193 Cell: 330-720-8139
E-mail: hofius@aol.com

Tim Mulhollen
Work: 724-843-3208
Home: 724-846-6484
E-mail: pmul6484@comcast.net


Ross McDevitt
Phone: 724-674-5121
E-mail: rmcdevitt9@gmail.com

​​​​Dale Pritchard
Phone: 724-843-1756
E-Mail: etchedinstone49@yahoo.com

Rhyde Thomas
Phone:440-968-0150  
E-Mail: rhydet@gmail.com​​​

Rob Wilt
Phone: 330-770-3554
E-mail: rwilt@dccgc.com

DIRECTOR EMERITUS
Andy Samuels: 330-758-1879
J.D. Jones: 740-264-0176
Bill Brady, Ph.D.:330-583-2077


PAST PRESIDENT
Mike Drewnowski

Board of Directors